Lodge No. 9 officers installed

Jefferson County Lodge No. 9 recently installed Lodge officers for 2020. They are pictured above, from left to right: Front row — District Deputy, Derek Henze; Junior Deacon, Jim Grenz; Senior Warden, Phil Graham; Worshipful Master, Scott Graham; Junior Grand Steward, Craig Froelich; Senior Grand Steward, Jeff Schoenfeldt and Junior Steward, Randy Roehl. Back row — Senior Deacon, Tim Smillie; Counselor, Noah Schultz; Treasurer, Ralph Behlke; Junior Warden, Paul Larson; Senior Deacon, Ed Bergen; Tyler, Daryl Haumschild; and Secretary, David Medici. Jefferson County Lodge has been an active part of the county since its inception in 1845. The Lodge continues to strive for personal development of the individual member and for the betterment the wider Jefferson County community.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.