Contact Us

Daily Jefferson County Union

PO Box 888

28 Milwaukee Ave., West, Fort Atkinson, WI, 53538

Phone: 920-563-5553

Lobby Hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday

News

Christine Spangler
Managing Editor
Email: cspangler@dailyunion.com
920-691-3631
Randall Dullum
News Editor
Email: rdullum@dailyunion.com
920-691-3627
Henry Redman
News Reporter
Email: hredman@dailyunion.com
920-691-3623
Pam Wilson
News Reporter
Email: pwilson@dailyunion.com
920-691-3629
Craig Spychalla
Features Editor
Email: cspychalla@dailyunion.com
920-691-3628

Sports

Jalen Knuteson
Sports Editor
Email: jknuteson@dailyunion.com
920-691-3632
Jack Miller
Sports Reporter
Email: jmiller@dailyunion.com
608-208-1678

Advertising

Gayle Boos
Multi-Media Account Executive
Emailgboos@dailyunion.com
920-691-3637
Denise Derry
Multi-Media Account Executive
Email: dderry@dailyunion.com
920-691-3643
Megan Vergenz
Advertising Operations Manager
Emailadvertising@dailyunion.com
920-691-3637
Classified Advertising
Email: classifieds@dailyunion.com
920-563-5553

Circulation

920-563-5553

Publisher

Robb Grindstaff
Regional General Manager, APG of Southern Wisconsin
Emailrgrindstaff@dailyunion.com
920-691-3624

 

E-Edition-Button

Newsletters