Contact Us

Daily Jefferson County Union

PO Box 888

28 Milwaukee Ave., West, Fort Atkinson, WI, 53538

Phone: 920-563-5553

Lobby Hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday

News

Randall Dullum
News Editor
Email: rdullum@dailyunion.com
920-691-3627
Pam Wilson
News Reporter
Email: pwilson@dailyunion.com
920-691-3629
Craig Spychalla
Features Editor
Email: cspychalla@dailyunion.com
920-691-3628
Kim McDarison
Reporter
Email: kmcdarison@dailyunion.com
920-691-3631

Sports

Jack Miller
Sports Reporter
Email: jmiller@dailyunion.com
608-208-1678

Advertising

Lane Lliebergen
Multi-Media Account Executive
Email: lliebergen@dailyunion.com
920-691-3645
Denise Derry
Multi-Media Account Executive
Email: dderry@dailyunion.com
920-691-3643
Megan Vergenz
Advertising Operations Manager
Emailadvertising@dailyunion.com
920-691-3637
Classified Advertising
Email: classifieds@dailyunion.com
920-563-5553

Circulation

920-563-5553

General Manager

Missy Feiler
Regional General Manager, APG of Southern Wisconsin
Email: mfeiler@hngnews.com
608-478-2517

 

Newsletters

Obituaries newsletter

Receive a daily list of obituaries in your inbox