Top 4-H donor recognized

Pictured above are, from left to right — Amannda Szomi, 4-H WLC (Taylor County); Jim Barthel, WI 4-H Foundation Board president; Janice Schyvinck, director of Public Relations at Equity; Nancy Bilz, Wisconsin 4-H Foundation Board treasurer; and Leah Witt, 4-H WLC (Dane County).

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.