The 2019 Fort Atkinson High School Homecoming Court is pictured above. The King and Queen will be announced Friday night at the football game. Members are pictured from left to right: Front row — senior Alivia Baker, senior Maria Cabrera, freshman Olivia Brock, sophomore Lily Belzer, senior Elyssa Bauman, senior Ellie Calvillo and junior Jaelyn Diagne. Back row — senior Jeffrey Chladil, senior Donovan Smith, freshman Nathan Hartwig, sophomore Drew Evans, senior Caleb Haffelder, senior Patrick Yoder and junior Jordan Hummel.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.